All of our subscriptions automatically renew unless you set your subscription to cancel. This is noted in various places, including when selecting your plan, in the checkout process, and on the confirmation screen after purchase.

The date of renewal is shown as your "renewal date", and can be found within your user account by clicking here.

Additional details:

For more information about our subscription terms, click here.
For more information about how to cancel your subscription, click here.

Did this answer your question?