You Datebox subscription automatically renews and is charged on the 1st of each month. Your date then ships out around the 10th of every month. In the event that you forget to cancel your subscription, and we send you a date, we are unfortunately unable to provide a refund. 

You can however immediately set your account to cancel to ensure that you do not continue to be charged when your subscription renews again.

Did this answer your question?