All Datebox subscription plans automatically renew at the end of your term. If you have chosen a Monthly plan, this will be on the 1st of every month. For a 3 month plan, it will happen on the 1st of the month every 3 months. While a 6 month plan will renew on the 1st of the month every 6 months.
You may cancel your subscription renewal at any time prior to your renewal date. To see when your subscription will renew, just login and visit your Subscription page
** Please note if you are on a 3 month or 6 month plan and set your account to cancel, you will still receive the remaining months of Datebox on your plan but your account will not renew at the end of your term.